Club News

2017 Elections

In August 2017, The Wayne County ARC held elections for club officials.

All incumbent candidates have been re-elected for the 2017-2018 term.

The Wayne County ARC wishes to congratulate the newly re-elected officials and looks forward to their outstanding leadership in the coming year.

2017-2018 Club Officers
PresidentJoe CieciorkaKA3UBG
Vice PresidentMark WheelerKZ3MW
SecretaryDarwin MuirWD4GXT
TreasurerDave McDowellWB3KTW


1,128 total views, 2 views today